Committee Members

Chairman, Bud & Judy Clifford , chairman@nesrdc.org

Vice Chairman,Rick Chapin/Catherine Fournier, vicechair@nesrdc.org

Secretary, Deanna & Loyd Wesley, secretary@nesrdc.org

Treasurer, Rick Chapin/Catherine Fournier, treasurer@nesrdc.org

Auditor Phil Gatchell, auditor@nesrdc.org

Caller Registration/Programmer, Ken Ritucci, caller-reg@nesrdc.org  

Cuer Registration/Programmer, Barbara & Paul Connelly, cuer-reg@nesrdc.org 

Dancer Registration, Janet & Steve Allen, dancer-reg@nesrdc.org

Camping, Grant & Swanee Gibbycamping@nesrdc.org 

Exhibitors, Sheila Goodwinexhibitors@nesrdc.org 

Hospitality,Leon & Roberta Jaworski , hospitality@nesrdc.org 

Photographer, , photography@nesrdc.org 

Program Booklet,, programbook@nesrdc.org 

Maps, ,  maps@nesrdc.org 

Signs, , signs@nesrdc.org 

Sound, Dave Perrault, sound@nesrdc.org

Halls,, halls@nesrdc.org

Publicity,, publicity@nesrdc.org

Special Events Coordinator, Steve & Debbie Desrosiers, specialevents@nesrdc.org

Web CoordinatorBob Roos, webmaster@nesrdc.org